23rst April

Veeery creative title, no? Today I am feeling kind of down but also not so very much. Thanks for the family, friends and mostly to my hobbies for the peace of mind. That always makes me come to terms with myself. So, today was a cold, oh, so cold day for a late April, but in Lithuania it can be quite normal. When I and dad went to take a turn round the city, my hands froze so much later I couldn’t punch the right letters of mobile phone for a while.  As for feeling down and also adventurous and somewhat in a mood for a thirl, I decided that a trip to towns oldest cemetery is due. So here we have it.

Reklama

About aisteg

Batty historian lady and a constant daydreamer.

Parašykite komentarą

